Next CTAM Meeting

Annual Meeting

Tuesday, June 30 at 5:30 p.m.
  Belfast Community Television

Belfast Boathouse, 34 Commercial Street



Special Event

The Community Television Association of Maine

Cordially Invites You to our 2015 ANNUAL MEETING IN BELFAST


Mike Wassenaar

Public Policy Advocate

Alliance for Community Media


~ Location ~

 “The Boathouse”

34 Commercial Street – On The Waterfront

Belfast, ME

TUESDAY, JUNE 30 - 5:30-9:00 PM


5:30 to 6:30 - Light refreshments & re-connect with fellow Access Managers, Producers and Friends

Membership not required to attend. (But always appreciated!)

PLEASE RSVP TO: Ned Lightner for food headcount

PH: 207-323-2430


Current Board Members:
President: Sally Hebert

Treasurer: JP Fortier
Meetings and Conferences:
Membership & Outreach: Ned Lightner
Public Policy & Legislative Review: Brian Knoblock

Webmaster: Bill Severence 


~ Meeting Agenda ~

6:30 PM: “The ‘5 C’s’ of Video Production’

Presented By:

Peter Pijoan, Former Executive Director, Wolfboro Community TV

Proposed Changes to CTAM ByLaws – Discussion & Vote: Sally Hebert / Board

Election of Officers – Nomination, Discussion & Vote: Sally Hebert

Membership and Outreach Initiatives: Ned Lightner


Reports: Public Policy & Legislative Review: MIKE WASSENAAR


NE Region/ACM Update:  Sally Hebert


Treasurers Report: JP Fortier


CTAM Web Site Report & Discussion: Bill Severance


Guest Speakers for Upcoming Meetings and Tech Conferences


Old Business: As Brought Forward

New Business: As Brought Forward 


Confirm Upcoming Meeting Dates & Locations: 

September 29

January 26, 2016

April 26

June 28




Our Sponsors

Please support our CTAM sponsors! Click on the below banner ads to view their larger ad or to visit their website . . .

Contact Us

Community Television
Association of Maine
PO Box 2124
25 Cottage Road
South Portland, ME 04116-2124
Phone: (207) 767-7615
FAX: (207) 767-7620

For More Information

Follow CTAM

On Facebook